T.Skies Gallery Holiday Curbside Pickup

Shop Authentic Native American Jewelry at our Albuquerque gallery and co-op.

As a holiday gift, receive a $25 gift card with every curbside pickup purchase of $100+!

Authentic Native American Jewelry

From Our Hands to Yours

 T.Skies Jeweler’s Co-op is run by the artists at T.Skies Jewelry store, a Luxury Southwestern Jewelry store in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

The Co-Op is a 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization dedicated to connecting you with local Native American artists who make their jewelry and sell directly to the public.

When you purchase jewelry from T.Skies, you support Native American artists in having a place to sell their work, share skills and workspace, and receive support for their craft.

FREE GIFT WITH YOUR CURBSIDE PICKUP PURCHASE OF $100+

For a limited time, receive a $25 gift card with every purchase of $100+ from the gallery. To receive your gift card, simply shop our Signature Collections and select "Pick Up" at checkout. We'll let you know when your order is ready and include a $25 gift card towards your next purchase!

SHOP SIGNATURE COLLECTION

Join Our Live Shows

Shop Authentic, Handmade Jewelry

Regular Shows Tues/Fri/Sat at 3:30 MST / 5:30 EST
and Thurs at 5:30 MST / 7:30 EST


Native American Jewelry Direct from Artists
Vintage Jewelry
Artist Interviews
FLASH Sales

See Live Shows on Facebook



Join Our Inner Circle
Be part of our private chat group on Facebook

Chat directly with artists
Get Notified About Live Shows
Sneak Previews
Order Custom Jewelry

Join the Inner Circle

OUR GALLERY ON MENAUL BLVD

 Location:
8106 Menaul, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Store Hours:
Monday – Saturday 12 -6pm

Phone Number:
505.369.1924